Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4
Latest News

PUBLICATION NEWS!

My Daddies! From Gareth Peter & Garry Parsons publishes 1st APRIL - Puffin.

Set off on a series of magical adventures with an adorable modern family and encourage a love for learning and literature.

"My Daddies! shows little readers the most important ingredient in all families is… love! Absolutely wonderful!" - My Book Corner

Find out more about this book here 

 

You Live Where?

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?!
Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere? You Live Where?! is a hilarious story, featuring a whole range of unbelievably silly real place names from author John Hay and illustrated by Garry from Macmillan and is out NOW!

 

Llama Glamarama is here!

My new picture book with awesome author Simon James Green is a powerful story about being true to ourselves and celebrating the ways we are different. Out now from scholastic. Have your very own Glamarama party at home or via video link with friends!  Download your FREE Glamarama party pack HERE!!!!! Let's PARTY!

 

Garry is offering virtual online school and library visits through the new Authors Aloud virtual visits program. Click the VISITS page for information about Garry holding a virtual event for you.

 

Find out how Eddie looks after his mysterious Uncle's strange new pet inJosh Lacey's Dragonsitter series illustrated through out by Garry...    

The Dragonsitter in the Land of the Dragons is book 10 in the series. OUT NOW from Andersen Press.

 

Explore the website for all my latest work and visit my special agent to commission me for your book or illustration project at Meiklejohn Illustration.

 

Read my latest blog post for The Picture Book Den on End papers in picture books here.

 

Follow me on instagram & twitter  @icandrawdinos 

 

 
 
 
Work
Guess How Much
Work
Featured Work Image
Work
Books Image
Work
Sketchbook Image